Skip To Main Content

Home

Preschool
33c53e9d-e714-4f2c-be32-f0d3f42cf433.jpg

GCS Preschool

Our Mission

The purpose of this program for four-year olds is to recognize and enhance learning in a planned, developmentally appropriate environment that views children as active learners experiencing hands-on exploration of many diverse materials to improve parent comfort level with school and ease the transition to kindergarten.

Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

GCS Preschool News

News & Announcements

No post to display.

Upcoming Events

September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
There are no events to display

GCS Facebook